0

 كنعان الثقافة الحية 

رؤية أجدادنا الكنعانيين  منذ الأزل للحياة من منظار الخصوبة هي السمة الأساسية للثقافة الفلسطينية التي مازلنا نعيشها الى الآن.

شاهد الآن

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industrys standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

قصتنا تبدأ من وحي أولئك المزارعين الذين يفلحون الأرض من شروق الشمس حتى غروبها من غير كلل أو ملل لإطعام عائلاتهم وإنتاج طعام شهي ليتذوقه العالم أجمع.

نحن في كنعان نثمن هذه الزراعة القيمة ونأخذ على عاتقنا مبدأ حمايتها ودعمها وجعلها مستدامة لهؤلاء المزارعين الذين يعملون بكد. ونشاركها مع العالم للإحتفال بهم وبمنتوجاتهم الفنية والمحافظة على هذه التقاليد التي استمرت عبر آلاف السنين من خلال خلق سوق لها في العالم الحديث.

تعمل كنعان مع أكثر من 2000 عائلة زراعية منتشرين  أكثر من 52 بلدة عبر فلسطين. حيث تتفاعل مع هذه التجمعات على مدار العام لترسيخ مبادئ التجارة العادلة القائمة على الشفافية في الدفع الكامل و المباشر والأسعار المنصفة والشراء المضمون والعمل مع المزارعين لرعاية المحاصيل بطريقة عضوية وتعزيز ريعها.

الاستدامة البيئية هي محور قيمنا.نحن نؤمن أن الأمن الغذائي، الازدهار الاقتصادي والسلامة الثقافية كل ذلك ينتج من صحة بيئتنا الطبيعية. تبدأ بصحة التربة لضمان القدرة التجديدية للأرض ونرعى الممارسات الزراعية البيئية لتحقيق التبادل بالعطاء بين الإنسان والنبات والحيوان والحشرات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تشكل مجموع النظام البيئي.

أرض كنعان هي موطن الزيتون، ومنشأ الزراعة على هذه الأرض. حقول الزيتون القديمة التي يزيد عمرها عن 3000 سنة هي شهادة على حكمة التراث الثقافي الذي حملناه عبر آلاف السنين. هذه الأرض تنامت الى زراعة بيئية مليئة بنباتات أصيلة تنتج تشكيلة نباتية غنية بالأطعمة والقيم الغذائية التي نستمتع بها من موسم الى آخر.

تأسست كنعان على مبدأ تمكين وتعزيز التجمعات الزراعية التقليدية. الزراعة هي القطاع الأهم في فلسطين ونسعى لضمان استمراريتها في الاقتصاد الحديث. نحن ملزمون أنفسنا بزيادة عائدات هذه المزارع لمزارعيها، والاستثمار فيها ، وجعلها قادرة على المنافسة في الأسواق العالمية وخلق حيز لها في العالم الحديث.

مكونات خام ذات جودة عالية.

تتعاون كنعان مع شركات متشابهة في الإهتمامات والتفكير ضمن مجالات دعم نظامنا البيئي الثمين والمزارعين الذين يعتنون به. من خلال مقوماتنا المكونة من شبكة من المزارعين ووفرة التنوع البيولوجي في المنطقة ، نحن قادرون على إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لأي شركة تتطلع إلى إثراء منتجاتها بمكونات مستدامة صحية.

المحاصيل ومنتجاتها قيد الإنتاج حاليًا: زيت زيتون، لوز، زيت اللوز، زيت الجو جوبا ، خروب ،رب الخروب، فريكة، قمح .

للاتصال info@canaanpalestine.com 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
سلة المشتريات

0

Canaan Living Culture

The Canaanite’s long standing history of seeing life and the world we live in through the lens of fertility defines Palestinian culture to this day.

WATCH NOW

Our story is of farmers who work the land from dawn to dusk to feed their families and produce amazing food for the world to savor.

We at Canaan recognize this priceless agriculture and commit ourselves to protect it, support it and make it sustainable for these hard-working farmers. We also want to share it with the world to celibrate the mellennia of food traditions and provide viable routes for artisan food products to reach global markets.

Canaan works with over 2,000 artisan family farms spanned across 52 different villages. We are engaged year-round with these communities, committed to long term partnerships with fair trade principles that ensure transparency, full direct payment, fair prices and purchase guarantee.

Ecological sustainability is at the core of our values. Food security, economic prosperity and cultural integrity all stem from our natural environments well-being. It starts with the health of the soil. Ensuring regenerative agricultural practices to bring reciprocity between people, plants, animals, insects and microorganisms.

 

 The Land of Canaan is the home of the olives, birthplace of the first agriculture on Earth. Ancient olive orchards over 3,000 years old are a testimony to the wisdom of the cultural heritage we’ve carried through millennia. This land is a permaculture filled with age old food species that have shaped the vibrant nutritious cuisine we enjoy seasonally.

Canaan was founded on the principles of empowering traditional farming communities. Agriculture is the most significant sector in Palestine and we seek to ensure its viability within the modern economy. We’re committed to increase the value returns of such farms, invest in their communities and make them competitive in the marketplace while carving them a space in the modern world.

Premium Ingredients

Canaan partners with like minded companies in the pursuit of supporting and preserving our precious ecosystems and the farmers that take care of them. Through our network of farmers and abundance of biodiversity in the region, we’re able to produce a variety of products tailored for any business looking to enrich their products with wholesome sustainable ingredients.

Crops and their products currently in production: Olives, almonds, jojoba, carob, honey, wheat, thyme, oregano, basil, garlic, lemons, chilis and capers.

Contact info@canaanpalestine.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Cart Overview